Jun 5, 2010


So this is our second 7 track EP. We dont have it for download yet. We are selling the CD's for $8. It was recorded live from 5:00pm - 10:00pm on October 30, 2009 at Monopolio Records, San Juan, P.R. Album Cover: María de los Angeles.


1. Palm Thrusting/Canción de Playita Contaminada
2. El Dilema
3. Candyflip
4. Bonita
5. Quiero Más
6. Sucios y Cobardes
7. Fea

No comments:

Post a Comment