Jun 5, 2010

Spooky Fools 10" Vinyl

Photo by Karlo x Ramos

Hey! hey! hey!

We will be recording 4 new tracks on June 13. These will be released on Vinyl, under our own Dead Mofongo Records, somewhere around September. We know you'll love them.


Side A:
Orgasmo Pixelado

Side B:
The Xibalba Dance Proposal


So this is our second 7 track EP. We dont have it for download yet. We are selling the CD's for $8. It was recorded live from 5:00pm - 10:00pm on October 30, 2009 at Monopolio Records, San Juan, P.R. Album Cover: María de los Angeles.


1. Palm Thrusting/Canción de Playita Contaminada
2. El Dilema
3. Candyflip
4. Bonita
5. Quiero Más
6. Sucios y Cobardes
7. Fea