Jan 20, 2010

Campo-Formio - Ep

This is our first Ep. It is a self-released 7 track Ep. It was recorded, three months after the band was formed, live from 6:00pm-11:00pm on November 28, 2008 at Monopolio Records recording studio. It was released on June 13, 2009. We hope you like it.


1. Intro del Outro Tedioso / Outro Tedioso
2. Aquí
3. The General Passed Away
4. El Joke
5. Ambigua Soledad
6. La Mierda
7. Dying Breed / Bonus track(feat. Harry Rag)

Ep Link: http://www.mediafire.com/?zeny4mtnmq4
Album Art: http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j175/tropuscan/300.jpg

No comments:

Post a Comment